Hello! Welcome to the official website of Shenzhen LianXingTai International Freight Forwarding Co.,Ltd.
Language selection: CNEN
 
About Us
Provide shipping / air / rail / road transport, customs declaration and inspection agents, online inquiry and other services!
 

       Shenzhen LianXingTai International Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in international air transport, China-Hong Kong import and export express mail, international express delivery. Existing Lianxingtai international freight forwarding. International agent network throughout Europe, North America, Australia, Southeast Asia, Middle East, South America and In Africa, it provides customs clearance, freight collection, transshipment and import transportation services to major airports and ports around the world. With nearly 2,000 square meters of large warehouses and transit stations in Hong Kong, it has more than 20 vehicles, which is convenient and convenient, and works closely with many well-known logistics giants and airlines at home and abroad to ensure smooth logistics operations.

 

 

       LianXingTai International Freight Forwarding integrates the freight rate advantages of routes in South China, East China, North China and Southwest China. It provides customers with superior freight rates, diverse choices, convenient operation, safe and efficient under the conditions of customer timeliness, cabin and customs declaration. The best logistics solution to meet your target needs. At present, Lianxingtai International Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd. has a high degree of professionalism, professional skills, high-efficiency and high-quality team. With the professional and professional exploration of the international air-running industry, we always grasp the forefront of the freight industry and cooperate with the advanced logistics operating system for the guests. Provide quality and convenient logistics services.

 

 

       LianXingTai International Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd. enhances the core competitiveness of enterprise products through diversified value-added services, optimizes the logistics chain, improves the comprehensive competitiveness of enterprises, reduces the operating costs of enterprises, and finds a win-win situation between logistics enterprises and customers in the two unified services and services. The combination of points, in good faith management of professional services to obtain customer recognition. Lianxingtai International Freight Forwarding is based in China and faces the world. Lianxingtai people are determined to build a world-renowned logistics brand, better protect the rights and interests of customers in the wave of global integration, and provide more high-quality modern logistics services. The company's professional advantages: In addition to ordinary goods, it can solve the problem of miscellaneous miscellaneous services for special cargo such as oversized parts, overweight and dangerous goods.

 

 

Copyright © Shenzhen LianXingTai International Freight Forwarding Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.     粤ICP备2021153453号     INXUN.COM.CN

您好!欢迎光临深圳市联兴泰国际货运代理有限公司官方网站。
语言选择:CNEN
 
关于联兴泰
提供海运/空运/铁路/公路运输,报关报检代理,在线询价等服务!货运代理/国际搬家/宠物托运/大件设备/展会运输尽在联兴泰!
 

       深圳市联兴泰国际货运代理有限公司以国际海运空运、拖车报关、商检产地证等为主要业务.现有联兴泰国际货运代理.国际代理网络遍及欧洲、北美、澳洲、东南亚、中东、南美及非洲地区,提供世界各主要港口和机场的清关派送、运费托收、转运及进口运 输等各项服务。在香港配有近2000平方米的大型货仓和中转场所,拥有车辆20余台,运力充足便捷,并与境内外多家知名物流巨头、航空公司紧密合作,确保物流运作的流畅。

 

 

       联兴泰国际货运代理内部整合华南、华东、华北及西南等区域的航线运价优势,在满足客人时效、舱位、报关等条件下,为客人提供运价优越、选择多样、操作便捷、安全高效的最佳物流方案,最大程度地满足客人目标需求。目前,联兴泰国际货运代理拥有职业化程度高、专业化技能强高效高素质团队,凭借对国际空运行业资深专业地探究,时时掌握货运行业前沿动向,配以先进的物流操作系统,为客人提供优质便捷的物流服务。

 

 

       联兴泰国际货运代理通过多元化的增值服务提高企业产品的核心竞争力,优化物流链提高企业的综竞争力,降低企业经营成本,在服务和利润两个统一体中找到物流企业与客户双赢的结合点,以诚信经营专业服务取得客户的认可。联兴泰国际货运代理立足于中国,面全球。联兴泰人立志打造世界知名的物流品牌,在全球一体化的浪潮中更好地维护客户的权益,提供更加优质现代化的物流服务。公司专业优势:除普通货物外,能为客户解决超大件体积、超重、危险品等特殊货物的疑难杂证服务。

 

Copyright © 深圳市联兴泰国际货运代理有限公司 All Rights Reserved.     粤ICP备2021153453号     网站维护英讯科技